Castle Map Pack Stream Live with 343i!

343i will be streaming the Castle Map Pack. This is your last chance to catch a glimpse of the Map Pack before it drops on Monday. 

 

http://www.twitch.tv/343Industries

The stream will be starting at 5pm PDT, 6pm MDT, 7pm CDT, and 8pm EDT. Tune in to catch a glimpse of these new maps!

 

Check out the original post on Waypoint.